The Phoenix Ashes Trilogy

xThe Phoenix Ashes Trilogy is currently in progress.

This series was born in 2009 while I was still in high school. The original title was “Lunar Hearts,” but as time passed the storyline evolved and the title followed. One thing that I am proud to say is that the characters of this trilogy have stayed true since day one. Selena Somerset and Lucas Brayden have come to life for me in what started as an interesting way to pass time, into two characters who truly exist in my mind.

The Phoenix Ashes Trilogy has come a long way since day one and I am happy to say the day that my long-lasting dream to publish my book comes true, has finally arrived.

Book I: Karnage
Book II: Kalcyon
Book III: Phoenix


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s